Board and Community List

Directors

Director # 1- Liza Ninguik
P.O. Box, Grise Fiord, NU 
Phone: (867) 980-9929  Fax:  (867) 980-4041
grise_office@qikiktani.edu.nu.ca   
Cape Dorset, Qikiqtarjuaq, Grise Fiord, Arviat, Taloyoak   Neevee OM

Director # 2 Willlie Nakoolak- Chairperson     
P.O. Box  72, Coral Harbour, NU, X0C 0C0
Phone  (867) 925-8377
DEA: (867) 925-8637  Fax: (867)  925-9000
wnakoolak@yahoo.ca
chdea@kivalliq.edu.nu.ca  c/o Office Manager
Pond Inlet, Arctic Bay, Coral Harbour, Chesterfield Inlet, Cambridge Bay

Director # 3 – Mikidjuk Lyta - Vice Chair
P.O. Box 92,  Kimmirut, NU
Work phone: (867) 939-2247 / Home phone: (867) 939-2041/ DEA (867) 939-2221 / work: (867) 939-2256 / Fax:  939-2334
kimmirut_office@qikiqtani.edu.nu.ca  & miki_lyta@hotmail.com 

Pangnirtung, Kimmirut, Apex, Baker Lake, Gjoa Haven
 

Director # 4 – Theo Ikkumaq - Secretary
P.O. Box   Igloolik, NU,  X0A 0L0
Phone DEA: (867) 934-8909   Fax: (867) 934-8911  
igloolik_office@qikiqtani.edu.nu.ca
Igloolik, Sanikiluaq, Repulse Bay, Whale Cover, Kugluktuk

Director # 5 - Noah Kautuq
Clyde River
DEA (867) 924-6309   /  Fax: (867) 924-6247 / Home Phone: (867) 924-6272
clyde_office@qikitani.edu.nu.ca

Clyde River, Hall Beach, Resolute Bay, Rankin Inlet, Kugaaruk  Marino OM

MEMBERS

Andrew Tagak, Iqaluit Member
P.O. Box 1432 Iqaluit, NU  X0A 0H0
DEA (867) 979-5314 /  Fax:  (867) 979-0330  
atagaksr@gov.nu.ca

Johnny Ittinuar, NU Disabilities  & Treasurer Member     
P.O. Box   Rankin Inlet, NU  06887 504 1314
Phone:  867-645-3929 / Cell: (867) 645-66469-2228  Fax:  9-2293
j_ittinuar@live.com 

Cathy Towtongie,   NTI Member
P.O. Box 638     Iqaluit, NU  X0A 0H0
(867) 975-4700  / Fax:  (867) 975-4949   
ex-officio Jeannie Arreak-Kullualik
jarreak@tunngavik.com

Seth Reinhart,  CSFN
P.O. Box 11008  Iqaluit, X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 975-2048 / Fax: (867) 975-2046
sreinhart@csfn.ca

Commission Scolaire Francophone du Nunavut
Vacant